join room error #

Help With Yazak, How do I do such and such in Yazak

Moderators: angel_witha_devilishgrin, christi.dove, carols_a_yazak_user, azwench

Post Reply
mindfray
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 2:46 am

join room error #

Post by mindfray » Fri Dec 21, 2012 1:08 pm

so yes yazak is fully updated, but when i try to login to a room in the upper right hand corner it says "join room error #"

and it does not show the captcha either.

oh and the room list also shows 0 people in every single yahoo room

Tumble
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:02 am

Re: join room error #

Post by Tumble » Sun Dec 23, 2012 6:00 am

yahoo public chat rooms are gone
yahoo messenger still works,,but not chat rooms
yazak still works, you can im/pm user you had or have

YazServ are user made room any yazak user can join or any yazak user can make there own chat room
if you open YazServ room list you will see two sides to this yazakpro.com or freecreed.com
if you do not see any room list check you av scanner the web side may be block rooms from showing
any more questions search YazServ in the forums

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests