See if Firewall is Blocking Yazak

Help With Yazak, How do I do such and such in Yazak

Moderators: angel_witha_devilishgrin, christi.dove, carols_a_yazak_user, azwench

Post Reply
shadrack
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 4:56 pm

See if Firewall is Blocking Yazak

Post by shadrack » Sat Jan 28, 2012 4:59 pm

I have allowed Yazak through all firewalls and everything. I have uninstalled,re-installed,Changed all the settings on login,I have restarted the PC everything I know to do. And I still get this message when I hit login:

Server Selected cs211.msg.sp1.yahoo.com
Connect Timed OUT!!!!!
See if FIREWALL is Blocking Yazak!
Also Try Checking SP1 and Random, Chat Port 5050
Logged Out

User avatar
Yazak
Site Admin
Posts: 656
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2004 11:02 pm
Location: uk
Contact:

Re: See if Firewall is Blocking Yazak

Post by Yazak » Tue Feb 21, 2012 3:16 am

Check see if Anti Virus or Norton is not blocking connection :D

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests