no voice

Help With Yazak, How do I do such and such in Yazak

Moderators: angel_witha_devilishgrin, christi.dove, carols_a_yazak_user, azwench

Post Reply
Tumble
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:02 am

no voice

Post by Tumble » Tue Dec 20, 2011 4:46 pm

if no voice in a chatt room try change voice server on log in page to something other than vc.yahoo.com
most of the time v1.vc.sp1.yahoo.com will work, just reenter room an try connecting voice again or try other voice servers if this fails move to a nother room an try to get voice
good luck

Tumble
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:02 am

Re: no voice

Post by Tumble » Wed Dec 21, 2011 1:51 pm

for those that do not understand voice servers setting look here on carols website
http://www.carolisayazakuser.com/helppa ... dowtut.htm
this shows log in page its a older but it will help with voice servers change
good luck :mrgreen:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest